Member Directory

Fallis, Michael
1273 6th Line RR 4, Selwyn
K9J 6X5
Phone: 705 292 0885
Email: sunsetacres@nexicom.net
Farrell, Brian
2130 Hwy 7 RR 3, Sunderland
L0C 1H0
Phone: 705 357 3214
Email: brian.farrell@tristarelectric.ca
Faught, Daryl
282 Durack Line, Cobden
K0J 1K0
Phone: 613 312 2007
Email: dfaught@nrtco.net
Faught, Richard
854 Faught Rd RR 3, Cobden
K0J 1K0
Phone: 613 638 2783
Email: rnfaught@nrtco.net
Ferguson, Barry G.
92 Calnan Rd RR 1, Grafton
K0K 2G0
Phone: 905 349 3561
Email: 92skywardacres@gmail.com
Ferrier, Dr Jim
2488 Scotch Line Rd RR 3, Perth
K7H 3C5
Phone: 613 267 5330
Email: drferrier@sympatico.ca
Findlay, Chad & Abigail
4045 Limestone Rd, Kinburn
K0A 2H0
Phone: 613 832 1443
Email: chad_findlay@hotmail.com
First , Line Angus
560 1st Line RR 3, Hagersville
N0A 1H0
Phone: 905 768 5148
Email: whitbk@xplornet.com
Fisher, Doug
3289 Munster Rd, Richmond
K0A 2Z0
Phone: 613 838 3911
Email: doug.fisher@ottawa.ca
Fisher, James & Helle
6420 McNiven Rd, Kilbride
L7P 0K5
Phone: 905 336 7499
Email: hfisher@fidale.com
Flaherty, John
28429 Centre Rd RR 5, Strathroy
N7G 3H6
Phone: 519 245 1592 ext 243
Email: johnfl@cuddy.com
Fletcher, John & Sharon
2173 Cockshutt Rd, Waterford
N0E 1Y0
Phone: 519 443 7333
Email: johnfletcher@kwrc.com
Foley, Dylan
2755 Thomas Dalan Pkwy PO Box 28, Kinburn
K0A 2H0
Phone: 613 839 2667
Email: dfs_38@hotmail.com
Forteir, Anthony & Elizabeth
4423 Lords Mills Rd RR 2, Prescott
K0E 1T0
Phone: 613 925 1746
Foubert, Justin
4373 Rideau River Rd, Kemptville
K0G 1J0

Foubert, Meghan
4373 Rideau River Rd, Kemptville
K0G 1J0

Foubert, Rob & Sandy
4373 Rideau River Rd, Kemptville
K0G 1J0
Phone: 613 258 1062
Email: rfoubert@dct.ca
Fox, Al
RR 1, Orton
L0N 1N0
Phone: 519 855 4285
Francisco, Jorge, Grace and Matthew
5768 Wellington Rd 29, Rockwood
N0B 2K0
Phone: 519 836 6955
Email: lucy_francisco@hotmail.com
Francisco, Matthew
5768 Wellington Rd 29, Rockwood
N0B 2K0

Frappier, Nelson
750 Cloudslee Rd RR 1, Bruce Mines
P0R 1C0
Phone: 705 785 3188
Fraser, Andrew
6003 1st line RR # 1 , Orton
L0N 1N0
Phone: 519 855 4648
Email: andyfraser-779@gmail.ca
Frieburger, Kevin
Fire 767 RR 1, Elmwood
N0G 1S0
Phone: 519 881 1760
Frijters, Peter
RR 1, Brunner
N0K 1C0
Phone: 519 595 4311
Email: pfrijters@crinet.com
Fulton, Bill
378 Conc 7 S RR 1, Pakenham
K0A 2X0
Phone: 613 256 2824
Email: fultonb@trytel.com