Member Directory

Genex Cooperative Inc.
Unit 4-C 291 Woodlawn Rd W, Guelph
N1H 7L6
Phone: 888 354 4622
Email: genexcanada@crinet.com; plasby@crinet.com
Gibson, Emily
2148 Concession 4, Ripley
N0G 2R0
Phone: 519 395 3644
Email: emily.gibson@oldscollege.ca
Gibson, Tyler
42 Deerwood Cres, Kitchener
N2N 1R3
Phone: 519 503 7100
Email: gibson_tyler@hotmail.com
Giffen, Dale & Debbie
3913 Hwy 26 RR 1, Minesing
L0L 1Y0
Phone: 705 728 7734
Email: debbie_dalegiffen@hotmail.com
Giffen, Katherine
3913 Hwy 26 RR 1, Minesing
L0L 1Y0
Phone: 705 728 7734
Email: ksjgindependent_angus@hotmail.com
Giffen, Stuart
3913 Hwy 26W, Minesing
L0L 1Y0
Phone: 705 728 7734
Email: ksjgindependent_angus@hotmail.com
Gilchrist, Brad
1269 Grey Ox Ave RR 5, Lucknow
N0G 2H0
Phone: 519 440 6720 (Brad Cell)
Email: brad@gilchristfarms.com
Giles, Ross and Julie Denison
3282 9th Line Rd, Metcalfe
K0A 2P0
Phone: 613 821 7465
Email: fusionlivestock10@gmail.com
Gillham, Kevin & Kathy
8699 Conc 3 RR 1, Uxbridge
L9P 1R1
Phone: 905 852 6659
Email: gillcofarms@ruralwave.ca
Ginn Family Farm
36912 Huron Rd 8 RR 2, Clinton
N0M 1L0
Phone: 519 524 2522
Email: jimlginn@gmail.com
Glenlennan Farms
22020 Glen Sandfield Rd RR 3, Dalkeith
K0B 1E0
Phone: 613 874 2316
Email: joys_pasos@yahoo.com.au
Glenn, Matt
1296 Mcgregor Bay Rd, Keene
K0L 2G0
Phone: 705 295 4487
Email: glenisle@nexicom.net
Glenney, Brandon
5319 Hwy 3, Cayuga
N0A 1E0
Phone: 289 808 2088 (cell)
Email: bglenney@clarkagriservice.com
Goudy, Bruce
635389 Euphrasia Holland Townline RR 3, Markdale
N0C 1H0
Phone: 519 986 4446
Email: b.goudy@live.com
Graham, Scott
PO Box 1709, St Marys
N4X 1C1
Phone: 519 284 1798
Email: laurieandscottgraham@hotmail.com
Greir, Todd & Kathy Greir
1045 Eden Grove Rd, Lansdown
K0E 1L0
Phone: 613 659 3095
Email: tkgrier@1000island.net
Grist, Farm
6031 4th Line Erin RR 3, Orton
L0N 1N0
Phone: 519 855 9540
Email: dgrist@hotmail.com
Grotenhuis, Don & Maaike
11379 Cty Rd 3 RR 1, Inkerman
K0E 1J0
Phone: 613 989 5490
Email: dmgrotenhuis@xplornet.ca
Grubb, Gary D
820 Conc 14 RR 5, Mildmay
N0G 2J0
Phone: 519 881 1357
Email: garlandhillz@outlook.com
Grusnick, Rosalyn
6748 Franktown Rd, Richmond
K0A 2Z0
Phone: 613 838 5459
Email: r_grusnick@hotmail.com
Gurney, Robert & Theresa
747019 Fourth Conc RR 2, Princeton
N0J 1V0
Phone: 519 458 4158
Email: robtreeacres@silomail.com
Guyonnet, Audrey
3356 County Rd 27, Lyn
K0E 1M0
Phone: 613 345 6017
Email: aguyonnet@hotmail.com