Member Directory

Hadden, Linda
891 Read Rd RR 1, Shannonville
K0K 3A0
Phone: 613 396 3373
Email: lindy_28_6@hotmail.com
Hadden, Lorne
891 Read Rd RR 1, Shannonville
K0K 3A0
Phone: 613 396 3373
Halliday, Catherine
4695 Eighteenth Side Rd RR 1, Schomberg
L0G 1T0
Phone: 905 939 2585
Email: halliday@vertu.ca
Hambly, Christopher
PO Box 1385, Bradford
L3Z 3B7

Hambly, Jack & Margaret
10 King St S, Cookstown
L0L 1L0
Phone: 705 458 0284
Email: ins@hamblyinsurance.com
Hamilton, John W.S.
4429 County Rd 35 RR 22, Cambridge
N3C 2V4
Phone: 519 822 2009
Email: jeanninethecowgirl@hotmail.com
Hammell, Steve & Amanda
335 Conc 2, Dobbinton
N0H 1L0
Phone: 519 934 2724
Email: amanda.hammell@rbc.com
Harbottle, Jessica
4072 River Rd, Caledonia
N3W 1T6
Phone: 905 902 9966
Email: turbo_ranger22@hotmail.com
Harbottle, Nadine & Dave
4072 River Rd, Caledonia
N3W 1T6
Phone: 905 765 3675
Email: turbo_ranger22@hotmail.com
Hargrave, Christopher
RR 2, Proton Station
N0C 1L0
Phone: 519 923 5192
Email: harprey@bmts.com
Hargrave, Don or Allan
RR 2, Proton Station
N0C 1L0
Phone: 519 923 5192
Email: harprey@bmts.com
Hargrave, Jarrett
RR 2, Proton Station
N0C 1L0
Phone: 519 923 5192
Hargrave, Michael
407618 Grey Rd 4, Maxwell
N0C 1J0
Phone: 519 922 2654
Email: harbeckcattlecompany@gmail.com
Harris, Max
15663 Mississauga Rd, Caledon
L7C 1X7
Phone: 905 840 7228
Harrison, Marklow
RR 1 394115, Durham
N0G 1R0
Phone: 519 369 5436
Email: havernbreezefarm@gmail.com
Harron, Gary
PO Box 92 RR 2, Allenford
N0H 1A0
Phone: 519 934 2882
Email: harron@gbtel.ca
Hartford, Bros
24277 Dundonald Rd RR 2, Glencoe
N0L 1M0
Phone: 519 287 5123
Hartnell, Doug
PO Box 472, Rainy River
P0W 1L0
Phone: 807 852 3701
Email: dhartnell77@hotmail.com
Harvey, Charles & Judy
PO Box 60 RR 2, Stayner
L0M 1S0
Phone: 705 428 6738
Email: harvey-judy@hotmail.com
Haus, Makail
256 Brant Elderslie Town Line RR 1, Paisley
N0G 2N0
Phone: 519 363 0243
Haus, Richard
265 Brant-Elderslie Town Line, Paisley
N0G 2N0
Phone: 519 363 0243
Email: r_mhaus@xplornet.com
Hazenberg, Michelle
149 Quaker Rd, Oakwood
K0M 2M0
Phone: 705 357 9959
Email: chazenberg@cdnangus.ca
Hedley, Byran
6552 Hwy 3, Canfield
N0A 1C0
Phone: 905 971 2653
Email: bhedley@hotmail.ca
Hedley, Kelsey
6552 Hwy 3, Canfield
N0A 1C0
Phone: 905 774 8210
Height, Brad
7293 Third Line RR 3, Arthur
N0G 1A0
Phone: 519 848 6704
Email: maneattractionzoo@gmail.com
Height, Sarah
7293 Third Line RR 3, Arthur
N0G 1A0
Phone: 519 848 6704
Email: maneattractionzoo@gmail.com
Hemert, Jeff Van
285624 Airport Rd RR 1, Norwich
N0J 1P0
Phone: 519 468 5629
Email: jeff_vh@hotmail.com
Herlick, Herlick
2580 Line 33 RR 4, Stratford
N5A 6S5
Phone: 519 276 1368
Email: achangus@hotmail.com
Hickey, Thom
1280 Frank Hill Rd RR 1, Omemee
K0L 2W0
Phone: 705 292 8096
Email: thom.hickey@hotmail.com
Hierons, Ron
RR 1, Tehkummah
P0P 1C0
Phone: 705 859 3402
Email: bluejayfarms@amtelecom.net