Member Directory

Wade, Allie
221 Algonquin Rd, Little Britain
K0M 2C0

Wade, Jamie Lea
221 Algonquin Rd, Little Britain
K0M 2C0

Wade, Michael
221 Algonquin Rd, Little Britain
K0M 2C0
Phone: 705 786 1466
Email: wadestable@yahoo.ca
Walker, Cody
5524 Wellington Rd 86 RR 7, Guelph
N1H 6J4
Phone: 519 763 3256
Email: jcwalker@live.ca
Walker, Deb & Scott
5524 Wellington Rd 86 RR 7, Guelph
N1H 6J4
Phone: 519 763 3256
Email: d.walker@live.ca
Walkerbrae, Farms
7041 Wellington Rd 30, Guelph
N1H 6J4
Phone: 519 763 3256 (Scott)
Email: d.walker@live.ca
Walsh, Robert
9236 Russell Rd, Navan
K4B 1J1
Phone: 613 835 2057
Walter, Gerald W
35856 Huron Rd RR 2, Goderich
N7A 3X8
Phone: 519 524 8879
Email: waltercroft@hurontel.on.ca
Ward, Brian & Kristen
1105 N/S Wals T/L Rd, Langton
N0E 1G0
Phone: 519 586 9377
Email: southwardstables@gmail.com
Watson, Greg
785 Hwy 7A, Bethany
L0A 1A0
Phone: 705 277 0248
Email: gswatson@uniserve.com
Weald, Farm
460 Caradoc Rd RR 4, Roseneath
K0K 2X0
Phone: 905 352 9944
Email: trail@nexicom.net
Weatherson, Craig
797 Paris Plains Church Rd, Paris
N3L 3E2
Phone: 519 442 2550
Email: weatherston797@gmail.com
Weber, Ray, Evelene & Ian
RR 1, Wingham
N0G 2W0
Phone: 519 335 4299
Email: ian@northperthangus.com
Webster, Dan and Liz
455 Sandringham Rd, Woodville
K0M 2T0
Phone: 705 439 3435
Email: rimrock@i-zoom.net
Wee-Mac-Lee, Angus
15915 North Lunenburg Rd E RR 2, Lunenburg
K0C 1R0
Phone: 613 534 8210
Email: weemacangus@gmail.com
Welink, Jan
1564 Conc 6 Woodhouse Rd, Simcoe
N3Y 4K4
Phone: 519 429 3266
Email: janwelink@gmail.com
Westman, Stephen
Line 55 4924 RR 1, Brunner
N0K 1C0
Phone: 519 595 8690
Email: swestman1@hotmail.com
Wetering, Richard & Teresa
4115 Rd 140 RR 5, Stratford
N5A 6S6
Phone: 519 393 5612
Email: deweteringhill@quadro.net
Whetter, Catherine
13616 Grantley Rd, Chesterville
K0C 1H0
Phone: 613 448 9122
Whitely, Jeff
1286 Safari Rd RR 1, Millgrove
L0R 1V0
Phone: 416 566 4258
Email: jw@majesticlivestock.com
Whitney, Marty
51 Balsam Rd RR 7, Orillia
L3V 6H7
Phone: 705 326 9272
Email: mwhitney@whitneyblackangus.com
Wicks, Emily Dawn
163 Kenstone Beach Rd, Bobcaygeon
K0M 1A0
Phone: 705 328 5216
Email: emilydawnwicks@gmail.com
Wilkins, James
RR 4, Owen Sound
N4K 5N6
Phone: 519 376 5335
Email: jimwilkinsconsult@bmts.com
Williamson, Robert and Marca
94 Watson's Bay Rd RR 3, Tehkummah
P0P 2C0
Phone: 705 859 2528
Email: wfarms@amtelecom.net
Wilson, Bob
9327 Seventeen Side Rd RR 2, Hillsburgh
N0B 1Z0
Phone: 519 855 4990
Email: gilbreafarm@gmail.com
Winder, Ron and Deb
258934 Gordon Sutherland Pkwy RR 2, Owen Sound
N4K 5N4
Phone: 519 370 0817
Email: ronwinder2@sympatico.ca
Wingrove, Cattle Company
86 Grandridge Dr, Cambridge
N1S 4E4
Phone: 519 827 5470
Email: dwingrove@rogers.com
Wood, Andrew Russell
3520 Grandview St N RR 5, Oshawa
L1H 8L7
Phone: 905 655 3169
Email: andrewwood@royallepage.ca
Woolsey, Orval
PO Box 21, Barwick
P0W 1A0
Phone: 807 487 2490
Wotten, Sophie
1761 Little Britain Rd, Little Britain
K0M 2C0
Phone: 705 878 1713
Email: swotten@uoguelph.ca