Member Directory

Bowker, Bill
44 Montgomery Rd, Frankville
K0E 1H0
Phone: 613 275 7278
Email: bbowker@sympatico.ca
Bowman, Roland & Charlene
3966 County Rd 2 RR 1, Port Hope
L1A 3V5
Phone: 905 753 2211
Email: rbowman7@sympatico.ca
Breman, Henry
184623 Cornell Rd, Tillsonburg
N4G 4G8
Phone: 519 842 9205
Email: bremanconstructioninc@xplornet.ca
Brewitt, Dan
RR 5, Flesherton
N0C 1E0
Phone: 519 924 3746
Bridge, Dennis
1273 South Line RR 4, Kincardine
N2Z 2X5
Phone: 519 395 5010
Email: bridged@hurontel.on.ca
Briscoe, Melanie
2326 Campbell Line, Renfrew
K7V 3Z5
Phone: 613 432 1775
Email: melanie_smith@xplornet.ca
Brockwell, Tom
1385 Johnston Dr, Cavan Monaghan
K9J 6Z9
Phone: 705 741 2488
Email: tbrockwell2@msn.com
Brodie, Dylan
8101 Cedar Hedge Line, Dover Centre
N0P 1L0

Broek, Jessa
130 Allore Court, Tweed
K0K 3J0

Broekland, Farm
731 Allore Rd RR 3, Tweed
K0K 3J0
Phone: 613 813 0929
Email: gailwm@hotmail.com
Bronn, Roger
2773 Holland Rd RR 1, Fonthill
L0S 1E6
Phone: 905 892 2769
Email: rogerolgab@gmail.com
Brooks , Kevin
4278 Westchesterbourne, Belmont
N0L 1B0
Phone: 519 268 2570
Email: kb@weavercroft.com
Brooksbank, Keith & Wendy
335 Hwy 53 RR 1, Burford
N0E 1A0
Phone: 519 458 4757
Email: keithwendyb@silomail.com
Brown, Dennis
PO Box 86, Stratton
P0W 1N0
Phone: 807 483 5410
Brown, Garry & Eileen
111334 11th Line, East Garafraxa
L9W 7A5
Phone: 519 928 3083
Email: g-ebrown@sympatico.ca
Brown, Graeme & Alex
754 Zion Rd RR 2, Stirling
K0K 3E0
Phone: 613 477 2202
Email: graemetbrown@hotmail.com
Brubacher, Isaac
7780 Side Rd 10 RR 1, Fergus
N1M 2W3

Brubacher, Ron
7780 Side Rd 10 RR 1, Fergus
N1M 2W3
Phone: 519 831 1147
Email: redangus@serenitylivestock.com
Brubacher, William
7780 Side Rd 10 RR 1, Fergus
N1M 2W3

Bruce, Bradley
5273 County Rd 125 RR 3, Acton
L7J 2L9
Phone: 519 833 2974
Email: bbruce@uoguelph.ca
Bruce, Maiya
355 Fourth Chutes Rd, Douglas
K0S 1S0

Bruce, Molly
366 Fourth Chutes Rd, Douglas
K0S 1S0

Bruton, Brian and Robin
777 Rokeby Line RR 1, Mooretown
N0N 1M0
Phone: 519 862 1762
Email: robinb@xcelco.on.ca
Bruton, Casey
777 Rokeby Line RR 1, Mooretown
N0N 1M0
Phone: 519 862 1762
Email: robinb@xcelco.on.ca
Bryant, Ronald M Bryant & Linda Lee
219 Hartley Rd RR 3, Woodville
K0M 2T0
Phone: 705 374 4853
Email: rlbryant@ruralwave.biz
Buchanan, Brad & Sarah
1316 Reeves Rd, Victoria Harbour
L0K 2A0
Phone: 705 534 0137
Email: sbuchanan@gold-bar.com
Buchanan, Kaycee
1316 Reeves Rd, Victoria Harbour
L0K 2A0

Burnbrae Farms Ltd.
3356 County Rd 27 RR 1, Lyn
K0E 1M0
Phone: 613 345 5651
Email: rhanna@burnbraefarms.com
Burnett, Vernon
884514 Hwy 65 W RR 1, New Liskeard
P0J 1P0
Phone: 705 647 8553
Burns, Stephen & Kelly
548 Church Rd RR 2, Havelock
K0L 1Z0
Phone: 705 778 3068
Email: elderkelly@hotmail.com